List of Participants

S. de Alwis dealwiss@gmail.com
B. Andreas andreas@math.hu-berlin.de
I. Antoniadis ignatios.antoniadis@cern.ch
N. Arkani-Hamed arkani@ias.edu
A. Barrau barrau@in2p3.fr
K. Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
M. Becker mbecker@physics.harvard.edu, mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
M. Bianchi     Massimo.Bianchi@roma2.infn.it
R. Blumenhagen   blumenha@mppmu.mpg.de
L. Borisov borisov@math.wisc.edu
V. Bouchard bouchard@physics.harvard.edu
Ugo Bruzzo bruzzo@sas.upenn.edu
P. Camara pablo.camara@cpht.polytechnique.fr
Oscar Chacaltana oscarch@physics.utexas.edu
M. Cicoli M.Cicoli@damtp.cam.ac.uk
J. Conlon   jpc41@hermes.cam.ac.uki
M. Cvetic cvetic@physics.upenn.edu
D. Deliu dragos@math.upenn.edu
E. Diaconescu duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu
J. Dillies jimmy@math.tamu.edu
M. Dine dine@scipp.ucsc.edu
R. Donagi donagi@math.upenn.edu
M. Douglas mrd@physics.rutgers.edu
E. Dudas   dudas@cpht.polytechnique.fr
P. Frampton frampton@physics.unc.edu
S. Franco sfranco@princeton.edu
I. Garcia-Etxebarria inaki@cern.ch
A. Grassi grassi@math.upenn.edu
T. Grimm grimm@physics.wisc.edu
S. Groot Nibbelink grootnib@gmail.com
M. Gross mgross@math.ucsd.edu
C. Heng-Yu hchen46@wisc.edu
M.G. Honecker Gabriele.Honecker@cern.ch
M. U. Isik isik@math.upenn.edu
Mary-Frances Jagod j414@alumni.uchicago.edu
S. Kachru   skachru@Stanford.EDU
S. Katz katz@math.uiuc.edu
E. Kiritsis kiritsis@physics.uoc.gr
I. Klebanov klebanov@Princeton.EDU
M. Kreuzer maximilian.kreuzer@tuwien.ac.at
B. Kyae bkyae@kias.re.kr
E. Lakuriqi enkelei3@sas.upenn.edu
Z. Lalak Zygmunt.Lalak@fuw.edu.pl
P. Langacker pgl@ias.edu
L. Leblond lleblond@physics.tamu.edu
T. Liu taoliu@theory.uchicago.edu
D. Luest luest@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
A. Maharana am794@cam.ac.uk
J. Maldacena malda@ias.edu
F. Marchesano marchesa@cern.ch
Jock McOrist jmcorist@uchicago.edu
Ilarion Melnikov lmel@cgtp.duke.edu
D. Morrison drm@math.ucsb.edu
V. Mukhanov                     Viatcheslav.Mukhanov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Y. Nakayama nakayama@berkeley.edu
P. Nath nath@lepton.neu.edu
P. Nilles               nilles@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
B. Ovrut ovrut@elcapitan.hep.upenn.edu
T. Pantev tpantev@math.upenn.edu
V. Perduca vittorio.perduca@gmail.com
K. Pilch pilch@usc.edu
E. Plauschinn plausch@mppmu.mpg.de
F. Quevedo F.Quevedo@damtp.cam.ac.uk
L. Randall randall@physics.harvard.edu
M. Ratz mratz@ph.tum.de
M.H. Saito             mhsaito@math.kobe-u.ac.jp
A. Schellekens t58@nikhef.nl
M.Schulz mbschulz@brynmawr.edu
N. Seiberg seiberg@ias.edu
S. Sethi sethi@theory.uchicago.edu
Q. Shafi shafi@bartol.udel.edu
S. Shandera shandera@gmail.com
J. Shao jingshao@umich.edu
E. Sharpe ersharpe@vt.edu
G. Shiu shiu@physics.wisc.edu
Charles Siegel siegelch@math.upenn.edu
E. Silverstein     evas@stanford.edu
A. Smith aasmith@math.upenn.edu
J. Stasheff jds@math.upenn.edu
P. Steinhardt steinh@Princeton.EDU
B. Szendroi szendroi@maths.ox.ac.uk
Meng-Chwan Tan tan@ias.edu
G. Torroba torrobag@physics.rutgers.edu
Li-Sheng Tseng tseng@math.harvard.edu
H. Tye tye@lepp.cornell.edu
C. Vafa vafa@physics.harvard.edu
H. Verlinde verlinde@Princeton.EDU
G. Villadoro       villador@physics.harvard.edu
L. Wang lianwang@Princeton.EDU
T. Watari watari@hep-th.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
George Weatherill gjw@soton.ac.uk
Brian Wecht bwecht@ias.edu
A. Westphal awestpha@stanford.edu
E. Witten witten@ias.edu
M. Wijnholt            wijnholt@aei.mpg.de
S.T. Yau                yau@math.harvard.edu