Penn Arts & Sciences Logo

Note: The Tutoring Center also offers Penn students a variety of peer tutoring services to supplement the academic support provided by Penn faculty, teaching assistants and learning instructors.

Tutors are listed in alphabetical order.

Name E-Mail Phone Courses tutored Rate Field  
Rodrigo Barbosa rdmbarbosa@gmail.com
or barbosa@math
267-254-3096 All Ugrad or Grad Math/Stat/Physics $80 Grad Student  
Elena Bernardis bernardis@alumni.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math $75 Former Grad Student

 

Zhiqi Bu zbu@sas.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math,Stats,SAT,AP and GRE $60 Grad in AMCS

 

Zhaodong Cai zhcai@math.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math,SAT and GRE $60 Grad Student

 

             
             
Jinshuo Dong djs.pku@gmail.com 267-324-9493 All Undergrad Math $30 AMCS in Math  
Barry Grove bgrove1970@gmail.com & barryggrove@yahoo.com 267-408-9390 All Ugrad Math & Econ $60 Lecturer in Wharton  
Marcus Michelen marcusmi@math via email All Ugrad Math, SAT & GRE $60 Grad in Math  
             
Anna Pun annapunying@gmail.com 215-687-8883 All Ugrad Math/SAT/GRE $80 Grad in Math  
Jay Reagan jreag@sas.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math/SAT/GRE $60 Grad in Math  
Mohammad Rostami mrostami@seas.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math  $50 Grad in Seas  
Sammy Sbiti sbiti@math.upenn.edu via emai All Ugrad Math  $60 Grad in Math  
Elaine So soelaine@math 808-232-1116 All Ugrad Math  $75 Former Grad in Math  
Peter Subbarao subbarao@physics 510-847-9399 All Ugrad & Grad Math/Physics/Stat $90 Former Grad in Math and Physics

 

Xuran Wang xuranw@sas.upenn.edu via email All Ugrad Math/Stats $55 Grad in Math  
Jing Xu xjing@sas via email All Ugrad Math $50 Grad in AMCS

 

 Aline Zanardini  alinez@math.upenn.edu  via email All Ugrad Math  60  Grad in Math